Winter/Spring Conference Sign Up Information

Winter/Spring Conference Sign Up Information
Posted on 02/01/2016
Winter/Spring Conference Sign Up Information

FAIR Crystal conferences will be held on Thursday, February 18th from 4-8 pm and on Friday, February 26th from 8-12 pm.

Students in grades 4 and 5 received a paper sign up that should be returned to their homeroom teacher by Friday, February 12th. For a link to the conference sign up form, please click here.

Families with students in grades 6-8 can sign up online for conferences through Sign-Up Genius. Families can sign up for one conference with each of their student’s core subject teachers (Math, Social Studies, English and Science).

Grade 6
Math - Mr. Chris Fredriksen - Chris_Fredriksen@rdale.org
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Mr. Fredriksen, click here.
Social Studies - Mr. Rick Wright - Rick_Wright@rdale.org
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Mr. Wright, click here.
English - Ms. Audra Preston - Audra_Preston@rdale.org
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Ms. Preston, click here.

Science - Ms. Kristine Brummer - Kristine_Brummer@rdale.org

To sign up for one 5 min conference with Ms. Brummer, click here.


Grade 7
Math - Mr. Michael Leverentz - Michael_Leverentz@rdale.org
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Mr. Leverentz, click here.
Social Studies​ - Mr. Cory Anderson - Cory_Anderson@rdale.org
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Mr. Anderson, click here.

English​ - Ms. Tanya Heifort - Tanya_Heifort@rdale.org
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Ms. Heifort, click here.
Science​ - Ms. Sara White - Sara_White@rdale.org
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Ms. White, click here.


Grade 8
Math​ - Mrs. Kristen Ehlert - Kristen_Ehlert@rdale.org 
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Mrs. Ehlert, click here.
Social Studies - Mr. Steve Hoffman - Steve_Hoffman@rdale.org 
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Mr. Hoffman, click here.
English - Mr. Peter Wemeier - Peter_Wemeier@rdale.org 
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Mr. Wemeier, click here.
Science - Ms. Billie Pace-Graczyk - Billie_Pace-Graczyk@rdale.org
To sign up for one 5 min conference with Ms. Pace-Graczyk, click here.


Arts teachers will be available during conferences in a designated location. No sign-up is required.

As always, feel free to contact your child’s teacher at any time with questions or concerns. 

For a link to the staff directory, click here



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.